Hittade en till

Och den är lika hemsk. Jag skriver på samma sätt vare sig det är svenska eller engelska... suck. Den här är från gymnasiet kan jag tillägga.

I could sing a song

and make all dogs bark

Chill all day long

or do something fun in the park

I could dance all trough the night

or play a game

Take a walk in the moonlight

but it would be a shame

I could say you're not my desire

and that you'll never be

But I would be a liar

wich you probably would see

There are alot of things I could do alone

but this I want you to hear

That when I pick up my phone

I'm calling to you, my dear

 

VaNiLLa

I could sing a song

and make all dogs bark

Chill all day long

or do something fun in the park

I could dance all trough the night

or play a game

Take a walk in the moonlight

but it would be a shame

I could say you're not my desire

and that you'll never be

But I would be a liar

wich you probably would see

There are alot of things I could do alone

but this I want you to hear

That when I pick up my phone

I'm calling to you, my dear


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0