Challanged by Aaron

Okay, so I promised Aaron I'd take his "challenge" (and I'm doing it in english just for you). The challenge is basically answering a couple of question. If you read these question, copy them to your blog and answer them to =)

Here we go!

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? Yes, a relative (can't remember which one, though)

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? Oh, don't remember, probably this month at least

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? No, not even I can see what I'm writing!

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SANDWICH MEAT? Usually don't have meat on my sandwich...

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? No

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? Hell yeah! I'd worship me =p

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM? Practically every sentence

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Yup

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? Don't know. Probably wouldn't dare

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Don't like cereals

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? Yeah, if I don't have my Vans on

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Just about anything with chocolate in it

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? Hair and eyes

15. RED OR PINK? Pink

16. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? Me being nervous about things all the time

19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? Black pants. I'm inside, I don't have shoes on me

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Purple

23. FAVORITE SMELLS? Vanilla

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? My mom

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? I hate sports!

27. HAIR COLOR? I'm actually blonde but at the moment brown

28. EYE COLOR? A mix between green and yellow

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Nope

30. FAVORITE FOOD? I like a lot, can't specify

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Scary movies

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? The journey to the center of the earth (or something like that)

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? Blue/purple (hard to tell)

34. SUMMER OR WINTER? Summer

35. HUGS OR KISSES? Kisses

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? School literature about socialpsychology

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? Don't need one, I have a laptop

41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT? I didn't watch TV

42. FAVORITE SOUND(S)? Xbox startup sound =p

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? Rolling Stones

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? Cyprus, I think

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? Nah, not really

46 WHERE WERE U BORN? Norrköping

There you go!

VaNiLLa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0